Touching Trees Recommended Play List

I am not sure if you listen to Spotify, but I compiled a list of songs that fit very well with my story and they are all available for listening on Spotify. Below are the lists of songs that I have on the “soundtrack” (with links to their videos on Youtube)…but I am always adding more!

In alphabetical order:

Ain’t No Other Man, Christina Aguilera
All That She Wants, Ace of Base
Already Gone, Kelly Clarkson
Angel, Casting Crowns
Beautiful, Christina Aguilera
Because of You, Kelly Clarkson
Cry Me A River, Justin Timberlake
Daughter, Louden Wanwright III
Don’t Thick Twice It’s Alright (Originally by Bob Dylan), Brett Dennon/Ted Lennon
End of the Road, Boyz II Men
Fighter, Christina Aguilera
Forget You, Cee Lo Green
Free Your Mind, En Vogue
Halo, Beyonce
Hit the Road Jack, Ray Charles
House of Pain, Faster Pussycat
I Hate Myself For Loving You, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
I Knew You Were Trouble (Originally by Taylor Swift**), Tiffany Alvord
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For, U2
I’d Do Anything For Love, Meatloaf
I’m Gonna Be, The Proclaimers
Jack & Diane, John Mellancamp
Jump Around, House of Pain
Just Give Me a Reason, Pink/Nate Ruess
Livin’ On A Prayer, Bon Jovi
Miss Independent, Kelly Clarkson
More Than Words, Extreme
My Lovin’, En Vogue
Never Gonna Fall in Love Again, Eric Carmen
No Rain, Blind Melon
Save the Best for Last, Vanessa Williams
Shoop, Salt-N-Peppa
Stronger, Christiana Aguilera
Tears in Heaven, Eric Clapton
The Living Proof, Mary J. Blige
The Words I Would Say, Sidewalk Prophets
To Be With You, Mr. Big
What the Hell, Avril Lavigne
Whatta Man, Salt-N-Peppa/En Vogue
When God Made You, Newsong/Natalie Grant
Womanizer, Britney Spears
You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me Yet, Cher

Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

